Match
of the following fields:
Member First Name Last Name EMail Gender Region Represented Nation
Abader Abdi abadera@hof.gov.et Male
Abduhakim Agal abduhakima@hof.gov.et Male
Adanch Abebea adancha@hof.gov.et Female
Akilelu Adula akilelua@hof.gov.et Male
Alemnesh Asfaw alemnesha@hof.gov.et Female
Alemtshay Elias alemtshaye@hof.gov.et Female
Alemyehu Bawd alemyehub@hof.gov.et Male
Almaz Demissie almazd@hof.gov.et Female
Amarech Ermias amareche@hof.gov.et Female
Anguach Fente anguachf@hof.gov.et Female
Antenhi Fekadu antenhif@hof.gov.et Male
Ayire Aligo ayirea@hof.gov.et Male
Berket Bezabehi berketb@hof.gov.et Female
Binalf Andualam binalfa@hof.gov.et Male
Daba Debelle dabad@hof.gov.et Male
Dawit Beshketa dawitb@hof.gov.et Male
Dessie Dalke dessied@hof.gov.et Male
Eshetu Dessie eshetud@hof.gov.et Male
Fireweyni G/Egzabhair fireweynig@hof.gov.et Female
Gedu Andargachew gedua@hof.gov.et Male
Getu Argaw getua@hof.gov.et Male
Gizat Abiyu gizata@hof.gov.et Male
Goda Eda godae@hof.gov.et Male
Helen Debebe helend@hof.gov.et Female
Heto Azgaw hetoa@hof.gov.et Male
Kedir Adem kedira@hof.gov.et Male
Kolenga Ekale kolengae@hof.gov.et Female
Libn Arerro libna@hof.gov.et Male
Lingerish Belay lingerishb@hof.gov.et Female
Lomi Bedo lomib@hof.gov.et Female
Melese Alemu melesea@hof.gov.et Male
Mihret Asratu mihreta@hof.gov.et Female
Misganaw Admassu misganawa@hof.gov.et Male
Misrak Bino misrakb@hof.gov.et Female
Mogose Balecha mogoseb@hof.gov.et Male
Mohammed Abdu mohammeda@hof.gov.et Male
Mohammed Esaki mohammede@hof.gov.et Male
Musina Abdela musinaa@hof.gov.et Female
Nakiya Anekosiya nakiyaa@hof.gov.et Female
Samuel Demisse samueld@hof.gov.et Male
Seman Abagojame semana@hof.gov.et Male
Senay Akuwor senaya@hof.gov.et Male
Seyife Dinharun seyifed@hof.gov.et Male
Shemles Abidssa shemlesa@hof.gov.et Male
Shibbr Eshetu shibbre@hof.gov.et Male
Sindi Etabo sindie@hof.gov.et Male
Sitina Bedasso sitinab@hof.gov.et Female
Suad Ahmed suada@hof.gov.et Female
Tadele Buraka tadeleb@hof.gov.et Male
Tamirat Dira tamiratd@hof.gov.et Male
Tarekegn Bullulta tarekegnb@hof.gov.et Male
Tesfaye Beljige tesfayeb@hof.gov.et Male
Tsegaye Alfa tsegayea@hof.gov.et Male
Wolatea Bito wolateab@hof.gov.et Female
Worku Adamu workua@hof.gov.et Male
Yalew Abate yalewa@hof.gov.et Male
Zemenawit Chufa zemenawitc@hof.gov.et Female
Zemzem Ahmed zemzema@hof.gov.et Female
Zimam Asefa zimama@hof.gov.et Female